Links to state legislatures and state regulations from the Law Librarians Society of the District of Columbia

Official federal website of the U.S. Government Printing Office contains more than 1500 government databases and official publications of the federal government, including the CFR, Federal Register, U.S. Code, and administrative agency decisions.

Official federal website of the Library of Congress provides a gateway to legislative information of the U.S. Congress. Includes searchable text of bills, legislative histories, the Congressional Record, etc. Thomas includes full-text of bills and public laws from the 93rd Congress to the present Congress; the Congressional Record from the 101st Congress to the present Congress; Committee Reports from the 104th Congress to the present Congress; and selected government links.

The U.S. government's official web portal provides access to official websites, publications and information of the federal government.

Information about the federal judiciary, including history, jurisdiction and structure of the courts.

from Piper Resources: arranged by state, includes links to state homepages, directories, and websites of elected officials, the legislature, the judiciary, executive branch agencies, boards and commissions, regional organizations, and municipalities.

A comprehensive source for locating federal, state and international legal information. Links to statutes, legislative materials, cases, attorney general opinions, etc. available at government sites, as well as the websites of courts, law schools, and bar associations.

Provides judicial branch links for each state and state court structure charts, as well as links to Indian tribal courts.